Butch Sexology Makes Amazon’s Top Ten in New Erotica Releases!


Please, allow me to be excited this morning, as I found out about an hour ago that my book  “Butch Sexology – Tales From the Erotic Zone” is at number 7  on Amazon’s list for Top Ten New Erotica Releases.  As you can well imagine, I’m more than a little excited about this!

“A compilation of five short fictional stories of butch/femme romance and sex. This book will have the femmes running for their vibrators, the butches stopping to take notes, and everyone else will possibly get the education of a lifetime.”

My first book was released May 25th, 2012

 

To make things even more special, I just released my newest book within the last 24 hours and I feel that it is actually much better.   “Twisted – Flashbacks”  is about a young lesbian named Sam and is part of the “Twisted” series. The next book is expected to be ready in a month.

Sam represents the best and worst of us all. She’s the product of her past, present and what she sees as her future. Sam is a survivor, a victim and sometimes even a bit of a predator. She’s dark, troubled and on a one-way trip to self-destruction. Haunted by her demons, she struggles to live her life as best she can.

As you get to know Sam, things will come out about her life that are surprising and often times troubling. You will no doubt find yourself loving her and hating her, all at the same time. You may find that things about her remind you of yourself, making her a little harder to swallow at times.

Twisted – Flashbacks is now available on Amazon

I’d like to say thanks to all of you who have read my book(s). I’d like to invite you to join me on my Facebook Fan Page and also to visit my website. Lastly, I’m also asking people to contact InsightOutBooks and ask them to carry my book, now that it has made the best seller’s list on Amazon. Thanks so much for all of your continued support! It really means the world to me.

 

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

