FREE BOOK DAYS June 15, 16 and 17


For gay teens…suicide isn’t the answer. It gets better and I’m living proof. Someone DOES care.

Hey, who doesn’t like FREE BOOKS?

On June 15, 16 and 17 you can go to Amazon and download the Kindle version of my e-book, “Twisted: Flashbacks”, TOTALLY FREE!!

No Kindle? No problem! You can download Kindle for My PC – FREE on Amazon and read any Kindle book on your pc.

What’s the catch? There is no catch…I’m just asking you to ReTweet, Share, Like, PinIt, and copy this to your blogs, pages and posts. Tell your friends about it. Hell, tell perfect strangers about it. I’m either crazy or I’m totally brilliant. I just want my book out there in the hands of as many people as possible. The only thing I am asking you to do is to help me give this away for free over those three days!

If you download my book for free, will you also share a link to it so that someone else can download it too? That’s it! That is ALL I ask! Can you do that? GREAT!

PS…if you really like the book and want to get a discount on the next book in the Twisted series, go to Amazon and leave a great review. Shoot me an email with details of your review to JesseMacGregorJones@gmail.com. When I verify that you left a review of the book, I’ll give you a code to use to get 50% off the next new book! This offer is good until July 15th. Code can be used anytime, so get your review sent to me by July 15th, 2012!

Thanks!

Jesse

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

