The Last Saturday in January of 2013


A behind the scenes look at at the photo shoot for the new cover.

 

I will be appearing in Austin, TX, along with Skye and Amber, the two models in this photo shoot for the cover of my new book! If you want to purchase a book and get it signed, I’ll be on hand to autograph copies. Skye and Amber will be happy to autograph the cover for you or get you an actual signed print of the book from Glass Onion Images!

Are you in love with the motorcycle in this photo? It is going to be there too!! Come and get your photo taken with the bike, with the models or with me…or all of us! 🙂 Location TBA. Set aside your last Saturday in January of 2013 to get your copy of Butch Sexology 2, meet the author, the models and see the motorcycle in person!

I look forward to seeing you in Austin!

 

Categories: equal rights, erotica, gay lesbian, lesbian, love | Tags: , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “The Last Saturday in January of 2013

  1. kristinjuneau

    Why is it in Texas ?

    • The models, photographer and owner of the motorcycle all live in Texas. Plus, I’ve actually gotten a lot of messages from fans who live in Texas that have ASKED me to come there, so I think it will be a great place to do my first signing and appearance. I hope! 🙂 Thanks for jumping over here from The “Hall” and commenting on my blog, Kristin! I appreciate those of you who stepped up to the plate when asked!

  2. January 2013…hmmm..you’ll be in the Lone Star State? I think I can set some time aside to see ya in A-Town 😉

    Major! Major Congrats!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

