This Saturday – Two New Books Launch!


The brand new cover design for Butch Sexology 2.

 

Are you ready? “Butch Sexology 2 – The REALLY Naught Stuff”  will be available THIS WEEKEND! Watch my Facebook page closely for exact details. If you read the first book, then you know what hot, sexy erotica awaits for you to feast your eyes (and other things) upon.  However, I have a surprise in store for my readers!

If you weren’t able to get in on “Butch Sexology – Tales From the Erotic Zone” for whatever reason, now, you can get BOTH books in ONE VOLUME! That’s right…I’m going to release a special copy of BOTH books in one volume! Both books will be available at the same time on Kindle, with paperbacks being ready with a few days after the Kindle version hits markets.

Even more amazing, you’ll be able to purchase the Kindle edition of either book for only $2.99 or you can get BOTH in one volume for only $3.99!! I know…I know….you’re so excited now that you won’t be able to sleep. Don’t blame it on me. Blame it on being horny.

 

Categories: erotica, gay lesbian, lesbian, love | Tags: , , , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “This Saturday – Two New Books Launch!

  1. Reblogged this on K'Anne Meinel and commented:
    Beautiful imagery!

  2. Amber

    I will be buying both!! 🙂 and you know I love my paperbacks!! And I’m going to buy into the abyss too! You rock J.

  3. Yaaay for the new book and the combining of the books! I will be having them! Can you let us know on your FB page when the paperbacks will be ready? The cover pic turned out GREAT! It is a bit drool-worthy. I’ll share this blog on my FB page because I’m super excited about your books. I know a lot of lil super sexy womens who write erotica and maybe they’ll be interested in looking at it from another perspective. ❤ You have my best wishes.

    • Scyn7, thanks so very much!! The paperbacks are typically just a few days behind the digital books. I will make the announcement on my page, so be watching. I encourage you and anyone else to share my links, my info and my books on your own pages! GREAT stuff! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

