Falling Into The Abyss


I wanted to take the time to remind everyone that my latest book is out. “Falling Into the Abyss” deals with child abuse and how it can touch your life forever, if you let it. Even when you think you are a survivor, something may just come along and remind you that you have things you haven’t truly dealt with.

 

 

“A tale of child abuse, suicide and survival. An account of surviving the worst things life can throw at you and coming out on the side, changed for the better and able to look at life with new eyes and a new perspective. This is my story. I’ll take you from the the time 

I’ve shared my life and my journey with thousands of fans through my blog at butchramblings.com and now I tell the whole story, with all the background. See how I came out and got to where I am today. Learn why I advocate for those who have no voice.”

 

Set to launch October 17th.

Set to launch October 17th.

Categories: abuse, ADHD, Adoption, child abuse, death, equal rights, gay lesbian, lesbian, life lessons, love, Politics, self-help | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Falling Into The Abyss

  1. My lord, do your words ring true here. Although victimized and traumatized and abused as a child, I truly thought I had dealt with it and was thriving…..only to get triggered by the most bizarre of things( I lost my mobility due to a work accident that required three total hip replacements) and plummet down the rabbit hole. I really look forward to reading this book!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

