IF YOU CARE, YOU WILL SHARE


You all know how I feel about the bullying issues. I was teased and made fun of for being fat. They didn’t even know I was gay to. I can’t imagine what that would have been like. This child suffers because someone else’s child has learned to hate and be a bully. Help pass Bailey O’Neill’s story along. Thanks ~ Jesse

NEVER BLEND IN

20130304-025616.jpg

This young man has lost his fight for life. Please, please do all you can to recognise signs of bullying and stop this from happening in your community. This is so very sad and it has to be stopped. Repost and show that you are a proactive anti-bullying voice of hope and compassion. Thank you. David E Watters

View original post

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “IF YOU CARE, YOU WILL SHARE

  1. I do not know whether it’s just me or if everybody else experiencing problems with your site. It seems like some of the written text within your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This could be a issue with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously.

    Thank you

  2. Wow, this post is good, my sister is analyzing these
    things, so I am going to convey her.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

