New Humanitarian Blog


To all my loyal readers and fans, I’m pleased to announce that I am also blogging at another site right now. Butch Ramblings is and always will be the place that I connect with people and share my innermost feelings about living in the world as the person I am. Have no fear, it isn’t going anywhere.

That said, I’ve decided to start a more newsworthy site for things that touch the world and the people who live in it, from all walks of life. This blog will be about social/political/economic issues both here and abroad. Please, check it out at http://thehumanitarianblog.blogspot.com .

I don’t have a donation button up yet, but please keep in mind that the advertising on the blog is the only help I get financially. There is a lot of research going into those blogs, as I am sure that you will see. There are posts already scheduled for each day this week, thru Friday. I hope that you will take the time to check it out and possibly even subscribe!

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “New Humanitarian Blog

  1. Awesomesauce lady!
    Good luck in this new adventure!
    -L

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

